Photo-A-Day: Watch

Week-43-Day-303-11-2-Watch

This was one of those moments where I knew this would be perfect for the assignment of watch. But I only had my iPhone handy. So I went with it. Less quality aside, I love this picture! It captures perfectly the intense gaze I had on me from both of my girls. I was shredded chicken after slow cooking it all afternoon. The smell was so tempting, they were both right there watching every move I made and hoping beyond hope that I would drop some.

Thanks for looking and I hope you’ve had a great day today!

Leave a Reply

