Today’s Photo: November Sunset

11-10-15-Sunset

You guys…this was the view out my back window tonight as the sun went down! You should be jealous!! We’ve had a lot of beautiful sunsets lately but tonight’s really made me happy. I love the shades of pink and how they play off the blue – that gets me every time! Anyway, just wanted to share the lovely scene I got to see tonight out of my kitchen window while making dinner.

Thanks for looking and I hope you’re having a good week!

Leave a Reply

