Today’s Photo: Sunset Pano

11-8-15-Sunset-Pano

On Sunday, I was having a rough day health wise. Living with a chronic illness and chronic fatigue is tough anytime. Add in colder temperatures, daylight savings time ending, and a flare up of symptoms and I’m just done. I took two big naps on Sunday but after my second one, I did manage to walk out to our back fence and snap these pictures. It was about 4:30pm and the sun was just sliding below the horizon. I know you might be sick of seeing sunset pictures from me but for me, they just don’t get old. I’ve alway been obsessed with the sky and I probably always will be. It’s a source of beauty that you can’t get anywhere else and no two days are ever the same.

Here’s a single shot from within the pano I especially liked:

11-8-15-Sunset-Pano-2

Thanks for looking and I hope you’ve had a good day!

2 thoughts on “Today’s Photo: Sunset Pano

Leave a Reply

