Digital Scrapbooking: Three New Pages

I’ve got three new pages to share with you tonight. The first one I made using the Digital Scrapper January Premier kit by Just Jaimee. I scrapped a picture I took of my niece while she was here in November:

1601-Jenifer-700

Isn’t she so cute?!

Credits:
Page & Photo: Jenifer Juris
Kit: New Year Celebration by Just Jaimee
Fonts: Sears Tower, Botanica Dry Brush, Botanica Ornaments

These next two I made highlighting lessons from the January Premier Class – The Magic of Light by Linda Sattgast:

1601-Lens-Flare-Jenifer-700

Credits:
Class: The Magic of Light by Linda Sattgast
Page & Photos: Jenifer Juris
Kit: App My Camera by Anna Aspnes
Extras: Cardstock Blank Canvas by Susie Roberts, Cardstock Light Fall by Susie Roberts, Flower & Bow from Fuchsia Kit by Susie Roberts
Fonts: Athelas, Amelian Script

1601-Diagnoal-Beams-Jenifer-700

Credits:
Class: The Magic of Light by Linda Sattgast
Page & Photo: Jenifer Juris
Tutorial: Diagonal Beams by Linda Sattgast
Kit: APP My Camera by Anna Aspnes
Fonts: Botanica Script, Josephin Sans

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

