Digital Scrapbooking: Mixed Metal Rose

Hey Guys!

I know I’ve been pretty quiet here lately but it’s been for a good reason, I’ve actually been busy! If you’ve been following me for any length of time, you have probably picked up that I live with a chronic illness. So being busy is a rare thing for me.

But last week, I began another new position within Digital Scrapper as the Creative Team Director and so far it’s been great! When you first start a new position, there’s always more hours to put in just because you’re getting organized, learning all the new things you need to know, and anything else that comes with a new job. And while it’s still very part time work, it’s a boost to the self confidence to be doing more for the financial part of our lives.

Ok, I also have a new scrapbook page to share with you today. I made this one for the latest challenge we are having at Digital Scrapper – it’s making a page that’s mostly black and white with a pop of color:

1602-Pop-Jenifer-700

I really enjoy working with so many different designers but Anna’s designs are always a treat to play with!

Credits:
Dotted LoopDaLoop 1 by Anna Aspnes
Distressed Korners N Edges No 10 by Anna Aspnes
Distressed Korners N Edges No 11 by Anna Aspnes
APP Document by Anna Aspnes
Fonts: Theano Didot, Bellwethers

Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope you all are doing well!

Jen

Leave a Reply

