Still Life: Intentional No. 1

Since the beginning of the year, I have been trying to spend my time more wisely. I want to be intentional about what I spend my energy on. Whether it be practicing still life photography, my job, working out, or spending time in God’s word, I want to be a good steward of my time. At least, better than I’ve been in the past. I’m dedicating this next photo series to that whole idea.

4-12-16-flowers-PP-Intentional

Due to my series of photos on sincerity, I’ve been thinking about re-examining my own life again for ways I can be even more intentional. So, more to come on this topic in the next few days…

Thanks for looking!

Jen

2 thoughts on “Still Life: Intentional No. 1

Leave a Reply

