Still Life: Peonies No. 2

I just love the calm that this photo seems to hold. So much about life is less than calm. In my quest to be more intentional with my time and to sincerely follow Jesus, I’m trying hard to hang on to His promises and not stress out so much.

Peonies-5-9-16-KK-on-air-2

Edited with KK On Air

I don’t have a bunch of insightful words today. I just want to spread a little calm your direction. Off I go to spend some time in prayer and quiet reflection.

Thanks for looking!

Jen

Leave a Reply

