Still Life: Sunflowers

sunflowers-9-19-16-kk-on-air-lemon-tweaked

Lightroom Preset – KK On Air Lemon (tweaked)

Wow! It’s been awhile since I’ve had time to play in the studio. This summer has been very busy with extra friends staying here as they help us on the farm. Harvest went from just after July 4th to mid September. It feels like a whirlwind but it’s been so much fun having the girls stay with us again this summer!

And while I’m sad I haven’t taken too many pictures, I’m also not sad that I’ve been busy making memories and felt good enough to get out and do a few things this summer.

I will say, it was fun getting back into the studio today. I can’t wait to spend more time in there now that things are slowing down.

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have a great Monday!

Jen

 

Leave a Reply

