Digital Scrapbooking: Magical Illusions

Hi Everyone!

Last weekend, I had a GREAT time with my family!! I miss them so much but it was so much fun to spend time together. I took a zillion photos and I’m still working on editing them. I’m slowly chinking away, one-by-one.

In the mean time, I created a few pages to showcase this month’s Premier (mini-class) at Digital Scrapper – Magical Illusions by Linda Sattgast!

Here’s my favorite page of Jordyn yet:

1610-fairy-wings-challenge-jenifer

Class: Magical Illusions by Linda Sattgast
Tutorial: Fairy Wings
Photo: Jodi Finley (my sister)
Fonts: Girlfriend, Arwen

1610-ghosted-image-jenifer

Class: Magical Illusions by Linda Sattgast
Tutorial: Ghost Image
Photo: Jenifer Juris
Kit: Beyond Measure by One Little Bird
Extras: Framed FotoBlendz 1 by Anna Aspnes
Fonts: Courier Std

1610-walking-clouds-jenifer

Class: Magical Illusions by Linda Sattgast
Tutorial: Walking On Clouds
Photo: Passionate Touch Photography (Passion McCaleb)
Kit: Live Laugh Love by Studio Flergs
Fonts: KG One Thing

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have a great rest of the weekend!!  🙂

Jen

Leave a Reply

