Digital Scrapbooking: White Winter

I’m so excited to share with you this page I created for the first month of a new class at Digital Scrapper! Being a co-instructor with Linda Sattgast and Jen White has been such a wonderful learning experience for me. I’m so blessed to have this job and be able to work from home, doing something I enjoy!!

Each 30 days, this year-long class will focus on one major design. And this first month is all about how to use a rectangular grid effectively. Here is the page I made:

1701-rectangular-grid-jenifer-700

Credits:
Tutorial: Rocking the Rectangular Grid by Linda Sattgast
Template: Digital Scrapper
Photo: Jenifer Juris
Kit: Winters Bliss by Kristin Cronin Barrow
Fonts: Girlfriend, TheanoDidot

I really love how this page came together and I hope you like it, too!

Thanks for looking!!

Jen

Leave a Reply

