Digital Scrapbooking: I Love Books!

Hi Everyone!

Here is my latest project for Digital Scrapper. Every month we have a journaling challenge and this month we had to journal about anything to do with childhood. I was and am still a big reader so I wrote a poem about books for my page:

1703-march-journal-challenge-jenifer-700

Credits:
Photo: Kate Williams – Unsplash.com – Stock photo
Kit: Read, Know, Grow by Kim B Designs
Fonts: Veteran Typewriter, Blessed Print

Thanks for looking and I hope you’re all have a good weekend!

Jen

Leave a Reply

