Photo-A-Day: A Walk

As I sit here at my desk, I have my back patio door wide open. It’s letting in the warm, afternoon sun, the sounds of the bird chirping and singing, and the sweet smell of spring as it rides along with the breeze. Today is a truly beautiful day with the perfect 70˚, clear skies, and light breeze. So when I saw today’s topic was ‘a walk’, I knew that today would make for some good pictures.

Today’s walk wasn’t very long due to still having lots of pain but thankfully, I was still able to get out and enjoy some of the nice weather. The girls loved getting to stretch their legs, too and so here are some of the pretty things I found along my little walk.

First things first, we have what look like mini sunflowers popping up everywhere right now:

Week-20-Day-139-5-19-A-Walk

Here’s a few pictures, up close:

Here’s a few more random pictures from today:

Well, thanks for looking and I hope you are all having a great day!

Leave a comment